An Exclusive Online Webinar hosted by Richard Smith with Peter Cohan and Brian Geery
Tuesday 1st August 2017 8:00am PT/ 11:00am ET/ 4:00pm GMT

'How to Take Your Software Demos to The Next Level’ with authors of 'Great Demo!' and 'How to Demonstrate Software So People Buy It'

img

Welcome to an Exclusive Online Webinar Event Hosted by Richard Smith of Refract                 with Brian Geery and Peter Cohan 

Here’s What You’ll Learn...

The real purpose of the demo​
What truly makes a software demo that sells
How coaching is the quickest route to improving your sales team's demos
Common mistakes you didn't know you were making which result in failed demos
Ideas and insight to transform your demos into high impact conversations
How technology is helping sales teams improve the demo to win ratio